GLORY 76 Pay-Per-View Frequently Asked Questions

When does the GLORY 76 event start?

The Prelims will start at 2:00 pm EST / 20:00 CET and the main card will start at 3:00 pm EST / 21:00 CET on December 19.

What is the GLORY 76 fight card?

GLORY 76 is headlined by the fight between Badr Hari and Benjamin Adegbuyi and co-headlined by the rubber match title fight between Cédric Doumbé and Murthel Groenhart. You can find the entire fight card here.

How and where can I watch the event?

GLORY 76 is available exclusively via pay-per-view. Fans can purchase the GLORY 76 pay-per-view from the GLORY Kickboxing, Spike TV or FITE TV websites.

What is included in the GLORY 76 pay-per-view?

The GLORY 76 pay-per-view includes all fights of the GLORY 76 and Prelims fight cards.

How much does the GLORY 76 pay-per-view cost?

Fans can purchase the GLORY 76 pay-per-view for €12.99 or US$14.99.

Which countries can I purchase and watch the pay-per-view from?

You can purchase and stream the GLORY 76 pay-per-view from anywhere in the world.

How do I watch the pay-per-view?

If you’ve already purchased your pass, just go to the same webpage where you made the purchase.

If you are not already logged in, click on the content you’ve purchased and log in using the email and password you’ve set up during registration.

If you purchased your pass via the Facebook, Google, or Twitter login buttons, make sure to use them now as well.

If you haven’t purchased a pass yet, go to the content website, click on the content you want to watch, log in or sign up, and proceed to make your purchase.

 

NEED HELP?

If you have trouble purchasing your pay-per-view pass, watching the stream, or any other questions,
please visit the InPlayer Support Center